Shannon McGuckin
Principal
smcguckin@prairiecentral.org
Kim Kilcullen
Secretary
kkilcullen@prairiecentral.org
Joanne Alexander
Speech
jalexander@prairiecentral.org
Kathy Anderson
Special Education
kanderson@prairiecentral.org
Rachel Argueta
ECE/Pre-K
rargueta@prairiecentral.org
Lynn Bryant
Custodian
lbryant@prairiecentral.org
Danielle Donovan
Pre School
ddonovan@prairiecentral.org
Donna Folwell
1st Grade
dfolwell@prairiecentral.orgWebsite
Kacey Harrison
Kindergarten
kharrison@prairiecentral.org
Kristen Hindz
Interventionist
khindz@prairiecentral.org
Mindy Houberg
ECSE
mhouberg@prairiecentral.org
Emily Jones
1st Grade
ejones@prairiecentral.org
Heather King
Social Worker
hking@prairiecentral.org
Stephanie McCormick
Kindergarten
smccormick@prairiecentral.org
Rita Meister
Special Education
rmeister@prairiecentral.org
Jodee Ritter
Kindergarten
jritter@prairiecentral.org
Kirsten Smith
Physical Education
ksmith@prairiecentral.org
Katie Travis
Special Education
ktravis@prairiecentral.org
Gina Weber
1st Grade
gweber@prairiecentral.org