Mrs. Karen Hazelrigg
Principal
khazelrigg@prairiecentral.org

Kim Kilcullen
Office Secretary
kkilcullen@prairiecentral.org

Joanne Alexander
Speech
jalexander@prairiecentral.org

Kathy Anderson
Special Education
kanderson@prairiecentral.org

Amy Bachtold
4th Grade Teacher
abachtold@prairiecentral.org
website

Todd Cheek
Music
tcheek@prairiecentral.org

Karen Fehr
Art
kfehr@prairiecentral.org

Donna Folwell
1st Grade Teacher
dfolwell@prairiecentral.org
website

Kelly Jones
ECE Teacher
kjones@prairiecentral.org

Lisa Lange
3rd Grade Teacher
llange@prairiecentral.org

Monica Maurer
Special Education
mmaurer@prairiecentral.org

Shannon McGuckin
Reading
smcguckin@prairiecentral.org

Randy Perkins
Head Custodian
rperkins@prairiecentral.org

Jodee Ritter
Preschool
jritter@prairiecentral.org

Melissa Scherr
Kindergarten
mscherr@prairiecentral.org

Tami Schroen
Paraprofessional
tschroen@prairiecentral.org

Joe Sieving
Physical Education
jsieving@prairiecentral.org

Celina Stefanski
Paraprofessional
cstefanski@prairiecentral.org

Gina Weber
2nd Grade Teacher
gweber@prairiecentral.org