Dan Groce
Principal
dgroce@prairiecentral.org
Carrie Rafferty
Secretary
crafferty@prairiecentral.org
Laura Block
Speech
lblock@prairiecentral.org
Larry Blumenstock
Media Center
lblumenstock@prairiecentral.org
Rachel Bond
PreK
rbond@prairiecentral.org
Tanya Bounds
Kindergarten
tbounds@prairiecentral.org
Rebecca Casson
1st Grade
rcasson@prairiecentral.org
Danielle Donovan
ECSE
ddonovan@prairiecentral.org
Patricia Dozier
1st Grade
tdozier@prairiecentral.org
Ashleigh Feit
Special Education
afeit@prairiecentral.org
Sonia Gradberg
Reading
sgradberg@prairiecentral.org
Vincent Hannibal
Head Custodian
vhannibal@prairiecentral.org
Tracy Harms
Kindergarten
tharms@prairiecentral.org
Kelly Honegger
Kindergarten
khonegger@prairiecentral.org
Kari King
Kindergarten
kking@prairiecentral.org
Ashley Richard
PreK/Kindergarten
arichard@prairiecentral.org
Josey Schouweiler
Social Worker
jschouweiler@prairiecentral.org
Kirsten Smith
Physical Education
ksmith@prairiecentral.org
Lisa Strohl
1st Grade
lstrohl@prairiecentral.org
Deana Wright
1st Grade
dwright@prairiecentral.org