Dan Groce
Principal
dgroce@prairiecentral.org

Carrie Rafferty
Secretary
crafferty@prairiecentral.org

Rachel Argueta
ECE/PreK
rargueta@prairiecentral.org

Diane Bare
Special Education
dbare@prairiecentral.org

Jessica Bigger
1st Grade
jbigger@prairiecentral.org

Larry Blumenstock
Media Center
lblumenstock@prairiecentral.org

Deana Boles
Paraprofessional
dboles@prairiecentral.org

Andrew Elder
4th Grade
aelder@prairiecentral.org

Karen Fehr
Art
kfehr@prairiecentral.org

Ashleigh Feit
Special Education
afeit@prairiecentral.org

Kathy Flanigan
Reading
kflanigan@prairiecentral.org

Kelly Frambes
3rd Grade
kframbes@prairiecentral.org

Sandy Gonzalez
Head Cook
sgonzalez@prairiecentral.org

Vincent Hannibal
Maintenance
vhannibal@prairiecentral.org

Tracy Harms
Kindergarten
tharms@prairiecentral.org

Darla Kaisner
Paraprofessional
dkaisner@prairiecentral.org

Loretta Kearney
Special Education
lkearney@prairiecentral.org

Kari King
Kindergarten
kking@prairiecentral.org

Gwen Knapp
Paraprofessional
gknapp@prairiecentral.org

Marla Moore
2nd Grade
mmoore@prairiecentral.org

Dawn Rhoda
3rd Grade
drhoda@prairiecentral.org
website

Jackie Schrader
4th Grade
jschrader@prairiecentral.org

Bonnie Sechrest
Paraprofessional
bsechrest@prairiecentral.org

Shelbi Shumaker
Speech
sshumaker@prairiecentral.org

Lisa Strohl
1st Grade
lstrohl@prairiecentral.org
website

Brenda Underwood
Music
bunderwood@prairiecentral.org
website

Allison Wilson
Special Education
awilson@prairiecentral.org