Tonya Dieken
Principal
tdieken@prairiecentral.org

Michael Franey
Dean of Students
mfraney@prairiecentral.org

Jason Whitfill
Athletic Director
jwhitfill@prairiecentral.org

Gail Monahan
Secretary
gmonahan@prairiecentral.org

Debbie Steidinger
Secretary
dsteidinger@prairiecentral.org

Becky Barker
Paraprofessional
bbarker@prairiecentral.org

Lynette Bazzell
Social Studies
lbazzell@prairiecentral.org

Lisa Bounds
Special Education
lbounds@prairiecentral.org

Todd Cheek
Chorus
tcheek@prairiecentral.org

Travis Johnson
Physical Education/Health
tjohnson@prairiecentral.org

Mandi Kerns
Head Cook
mkerns@prairiecentral.org

Ben Klekamp
Science
bklekamp@prairiecentral.org

Angie Kratochvil
Social Studies
akratochvil@prairiecentral.org

Megan Lackaff
Band
mlackaff@prairiecentral.org

Jessica Lawent
Math
jlawent@prairiecentral.org

Kayla Leitschuh
Media Center
kleitschuh@prairiecentral.org

Stephanie McClure
Math
smcclure@prairiecentral.org

Sharon McGuire
Paraprofessional
smcguire@prairiecentral.org

Heather Pierce
Art
hpierce@prairiecentral.org

Anita Platz
Special Education
aplatz@prairiecentral.org

Sandy Ropp
Physical Education/Health
sropp@prairiecentral.org

David Rothert
Agriculture/Industrial Tech
drothert@prairiecentral.org

Scott Saffer
Science
ssaffer@prairiecentral.org
website

David Sharp
Special Education
dsharp@prairiecentral.org

Shelbi Shumaker
Speech
sshumaker@prairiecentral.org

Cathy Smith
Computers
csmith@prairiecentral.org
website

Karen Steidinger
Paraprofessional
kssteidinger@prairiecentral.org

Erin Ummel
Paraprofessional
eummel@prairiecentral.org

Jonnita Vogel
English / Language Arts & I Can
jvogel@prairiecentral.org

Renee Wenger
English/Language Arts
rwenger@prairiecentral.org

Jason Whitfill
Physical Education/Health
jwhitfill@prairiecentral.org

Jeff Whitmore
Social Studies
jwhitmore@prairiecentral.org

Pamela Woods
Special Education
pwoods@prairiecentral.org

Barb Zimmerman
English/Language Arts
bzimmerman@prairiecentral.org