Trish Paulson
Principal
tpaulson@prairiecentral.org

Denice Masters
Secretary
dmasters@prairiecentral.org

Laura Block
Speech
lblock@prairiecentral.org

Deanna DeLong
Special Education
ddelong@prairiecentral.org

Trish Dozier
1st Grade
tdozier@prairiecentral.org

Becky Drayer
Head Custodian
bdrayer@prairiecentral.org

Melissa Geombel
Paraprofessional
mgoembel@prairiecentral.org

Mindy Houberg
Special Education
mhouberg@prairiecentral.org

Mandi Kerns
Head Cook
mkerns@prairiecentral.org

Heidi Kiefer
Kindergarten
hkiefer@prairiecentral.org

Erin McComas
4th Grade
emccomas@prairiecentral.org

Stephanie McCormick
4th Grade
smccormick@prairiecentral.org
website

Scott McGuire
2nd Grade
srmcguire@prairiecentral.org

Rita Meister
Special Education
rmeister@prairiecentral.org

Melissa Nagel
Music
mnagel@prairiecentral.org
website

Heather Pierce
Art
hpierce@prairiecentral.org

Kelsey Schopp
3rd Grade
kschopp@prairiecentral.org

Carrie Small
Media Center
csmall@prairiecentral.org

Dawn Taylor
Paraprofessional
dtaylor@prairiecentral.org

Kate Walter
3rd Grade
kewalter@prairiecentral.org

Mike Wolf
Physical Education
mwolf@prairiecentral.org

Nicole Wolf
Reading
nwolf@prairiecentral.org

Deana Wright
1st Grade
dwright@prairiecentral.org