Keri Jancek
Principal
kjancek@prairiecentral.org
Rhonda McClellan
Secratary
rmcclellan@prairiecentral.org
Alexandria Applen
Special Education
aapplen@prairiecentral.org
Paula Bachtold
5th Grade
pbachtold@prairiecentral.org
Becky Bounds
6th Grade
bbounds@prairiecentral.orgWebsite
Susan Cavazos
Kitchen
scavazos@prairiecentral.org
Todd Cheek
Music
tcheek@prairiecentral.org
Erica Dehm
5th Grade
edehm@prairiecentral.org
Karie Edelman
Cafeteria
kedelman@prairiecentral.org
Amber Edwards
6th Grade
aedwards@prairiecentral.org
Karen Fehr
Art
kfehr@prairiecentral.org
Carrie Golden
Special Education
cgolden@prairiecentral.org
Daun Greif
Art
dgreif@prairiecentral.org
Eric Hall
Band
ehall@prairiecentral.org
Becky Hansen
6th Grade
bhansen@prairiecentral.org
Chick Harrell
Custodian
charrell@prairiecentral.org
Darla Kaisner
Paraprofessional
dkaisner@prairiecentral.org
Heather King
Social Worker
hking@prairiecentral.org
Kim Kovach
Paraprofessional
kkovach@prairiecentral.org
Megan Lackaff
Band
mlackaff@prairiecentral.org
Angie Maubach
Custodian
amaubach@prairiecentral.org
Cherlyn McBride
5th Grade
cmcbride@prairiecentral.org
Scott McGuire
5th Grade
srmcguire@prairiecentral.org
Suanne Medina
5th Grade
smedina@prairiecentral.org
Melissa Nagel
Music
mnagel@prairiecentral.orgWebsite
Chastity Pick
Media Center
cpick@prairiecentral.org
Jannan Quinn
6th Grade
jquinn@prairiecentral.orgWebsite
Jenny Quinn
Special Education
jlquinn@prairiecentral.org
Tanya Rothert
Special Education
trothert@prairiecentral.org
Lisa Schmidgall
5th Grade
lschmidgall@prairiecentral.org
Kay Shols
Paraprofessional
kshols@prairiecentral.org
Kirsten Smith
Physical Education
ksmith@prairiecentral.org
Dawn Steidinger
Paraprofessional
dsteidinger@prairiecentral.org
JaNae Steidinger
Cafeteria
jnsteidinger@prairiecentral.org
Jennifer Steidinger
6th Grade
jsteidinger@prairiecentral.org
Katie Taylor
6th Grade
ktaylor@prairiecentral.org
Emily Wenger
Reading
ewenger@prairiecentral.orgWebsite
Marissa Witsman
Speech
mwitsman@prairiecentral.org