James DeMay
Principal
jdemay@prairiecentral.org

Rhonda McClellan
Secretary
rmcclellan@prairiecentral.org

Paula Bachtold
5th Grade
pbachtold@prairiecentral.org

Laura Block
Speech
lblock@prairiecentral.org

Becky Bounds
6th Grade
bbounds@prairiecentral.org
website

Katie Cavanagh
Paraprofessional
kcavanagh@prairiecentral.org

Sarah Cox
Special Education
scox@prairiecentral.org

Erica Dehm
5th Grade
esaathoff@prairiecentral.org

Amber Edwards
Special Education
aedwards@prairiecentral.org

Karen Fehr
Art
kfehr@prairiecentral.org

Carrie Golden
Special Education
cgolden@prairiecentral.org

Shelby Gresham
6th Grade
sleake@prairiecentral.org
website

Becky Hansen
6th Grade
bhansen@prairiecentral.org

Michelle Harms
6th Grade
mcharms@prairiecentral.org
website

Mary Ann Harper
Special Education
mharper@prairiecentral.org

Mandi Kerns
Head Cook
mkerns@prairiecentral.org

Linda Kinney
Paraprofessional
lkinney@prairiecentral.org

Lesa Kline
Band
lkline@prairiecentral.org

Kim Kovach
5th Grade Paraprofessional
kkovach@prairiecentral.org

Phyllis Krippel
Special Education
pkrippel@prairiecentral.org

Megan Lackaff
Band
mlackaff@prairiecentral.org

Angie Maubach
Custodian
amaubach@prairiecentral.org

Cherlyn McBride
5th Grade
cmcbride@prairiecentral.org
website

Suanne Medina
5th Grade
smedina@prairiecentral.org

Melissa Nagel
Music
mnagel@prairiecentral.org
website

Chastity Pick
Media Center
cpick@prairiecentral.org

Jannan Quinn
6th Grade
jquinn@prairiecentral.org
website

Jenny Quinn
Special Education
jlquinn@prairiecentral.org

Lisa Schmidgall
5th Grade
lschmidgall@prairiecentral.org

Kay Shols
Paraprofessional
kshols@prairiecentral.org

Dawn Steidinger
Paraprofessional
dsteidinger@prairiecentral.org

Joni Studebaker
5th Grade
jstudebaker@prairiecentral.org

Katie Taylor
5th Grade
ktaylor@prairiecentral.org

Vickie Thomas
Paraprofessional
vthomas@prairiecentral.org

Emily Wenger
Reading
ewenger@prairiecentral.org
website

Kerstyn Wescott
6th Grade
kmwescott@prairiecentral.org
website

Mike Wolf
Physical Education
mwolf@prairiecentral.org

Hilary Zirkle
6th Grade
hzirkle@prairiecentral.org