Codi Conway
Principal
cconway@prairiecentral.org
Hilary Bauman
Secretary
hbauman@prairiecentral.org
Denice Masters
Secretary
dmasters@prairiecentral.org
Amy Bachtold
4th Grade
abachtold@prairiecentral.org
Debbie Bachtold
Food Service
Laura Block
Speech
lblock@prairiecentral.org
Meghan Briscoe
4th Grade
mbriscoe@prairiecentral.org
Shannon Brown
Reading
sbrown@prairiecentral.org
Todd Bryant
Head Custodian
tbryant@prairiecentral.org
Tricia Creek
3rd Grade
tcreek@prairiecentral.org
Christy Decker
3rd Grade
cdecker@prairiecentral.org
Deanna DeLong
Special Education
ddelong@prairiecentral.org
Maureen Drach
Social Worker
Andrew Elder
4th Grade
aelder@prairiecentral.org
Karen Fehr
Art
kfehr@prairiecentral.org
Melinda Fehr
Paraprofessional
mfehr@prairiecentral.org
Susan Fehr
3rd Grade
sfehr@prairiecentral.org
Kelly Frambes
3rd Grade
kframbes@prairiecentral.org
Kyra Gadberry
Paraprofessional
kgadberry@prairiecentral.org
John Gerber
Custodian
Lisa Gibson
Food Services
Sandie Gonzalez
Head Cook
Michelle Honegger
Reading
mhonegger@prairiecentral.org
Nicole Joiner
4th Grade
njoiner@prairiecentral.org
Allison Kaisner
3rd Grade
akaisner@prairiecentral.org
Heidi Kiefer
2nd Grade
hkiefer@prairiecentral.org
Gwen Knapp
Paraprofessional
gknapp@prairiecentral.org
Lisa Lange
3rd Grade
llange@prairiecentral.org
Beth Marshall
2nd Grade
bmarshall@prairiecentral.org
Anne Merritt
Special Education
amerritt@prairiecentral.org
Marla Moore
2nd Grade
mmoore@prairiecentral.org
Melissa Nagel
Music
mnagel@prairiecentral.org
Chris Palmore
Paraprofessional
cpalmore@prairiecentral.org
Dawn Rhoda
2nd Grade
drhoda@prairiecentral.org
Megan Rients
2nd Grade
mrients@prairiecentral.org
Tammy Sanders
Paraprofessional
tsanders@prairiecentral.org
Melissa Scherr
Special Education
mscherr@prairiecentral.org
Jackie Schrader
4th Grade
jschrader@prairiecentral.org
Joseph Sieving
Physical Education
jsieving@prairiecentral.org
Carrie Small
Media Center
csmall@prairiecentral.org
Margaret Trost
Food Service
Kate Walter
4th Grade
kewalter@prairiecentral.org
Kelsey Wenger
2nd Grade
kwenger@prairiecentral.org
Allison Wilson
Special Education
awilson@prairiecentral.org
Nicole Wolf
Reading
nwolf@prairiecentral.org
Cynthia Wurmnest
Special Education
cwurmnest@prairiecentral.org