Paula Crane
Principal
pcrane@prairiecentral.org

Lora Freeland
Secretary
lfreeland@prairiecentral.org

Katie Adams
Special Education
kadams@prairiecentral.org

Amanda Andres
ECSE
aandres@prairiecentral.org

Rachel Bond
Preschool
rvercler@prairiecentral.org

Tanya Bounds
Kindergarten
tbounds@prairiecentral.org

Meghan Briscoe
4th Grade
mbriscoe@prairiecentral.org
website

Shannon Brown
Reading
sbrown@prairiecentral.org

Todd Bryant
Head Custodian
tbryant@prairiecentral.org

Mandy Burnett
Paraprofessional
mburnett@prairiecentral.org

Rebecca Casson
2nd Grade
rcasson@prairiecentral.org

Tricia Creek
3rd Grade
tcreek@prairiecentral.org
website

Christy Decker
4th Grade
cdecker@prairiecentral.org
website

Danielle Donovan
1st Grade
ddonovan@prairiecentral.org

Karen Fehr
Art
kfehr@prairiecentral.org

Melinda Fehr
Paraprofessional
mfehr@prairiecentral.org

Susan Fehr
3rd Grade
sfehr@prairiecentral.org
website

Sandra Gonzalez
Head Cook
sgonzalez@prairiecentral.org

Sonia Gradberg
Reading
sgradberg@prairiecentral.org

Robyn Hetherington
Paraprofessional
rhetherington@prairiecentral.org

Kelly Honegger
Kindergarten
khonegger@prairiecentral.org

Michelle Honegger
2nd Grade
mhonegger@prairiecentral.org
website

Nicole Joiner
4th Grade
njoiner@prairiecentral.org
website

Emily Jones
1st Grade
ejones@prairiecentral.org
website

Allison Kaisner
2nd Grade
akaisner@prairiecentral.org
website

Lauren Kellar
1st Grade
lkellar@prairiecentral.org

Jody Kemp
Paraprofessional
jkemp@prairiecentral.org

Beth Marshall
2nd Grade
bmarshall@prairiecentral.org
website

Wendy McGuire
Kindergarten
wmcguire@prairiecentral.org

Cindy Meister
Speech
cmeister@prairiecentral.org

Anne Merritt
Special Education
amerritt@prairiecentral.org

Alyssa Miller
Special Education
amiller@prairiecentral.org

Judy Onsager
Paraprofessional
jonsager@prairiecentral.org

Joy Rathbun
Paraprofessional
jrathbun@prairiecentral.org

Ashley Richard
Kindergarten and PreK
arichard@prairiecentral.org

Megan Rients
3rd Grade
mrients@prairiecentral.org
website

Teresa Runyon
Paraprofessional
trunyon@prairiecentral.org

Joe Sieving
Physical Education
jsieving@prairiecentral.org

Carrie Small
Media Center
csmall@prairiecentral.org

Jennifer Steidinger
4th Grade
jsteidinger@prairiecentral.org
website

Brenda Underwood
Music
bunderwood@prairiecentral.org