Shannon Fuhr
Principal
smcguckin@prairiecentral.org
Kim Kilcullen
Secretary
kkilcullen@prairiecentral.org
Joanne Alexander
Speech
jalexander@prairiecentral.org
Kathy Anderson
Special Education
kanderson@prairiecentral.org
Rachel Argueta
ECE/Pre-K
rargueta@prairiecentral.org
Lynn Bryant
Custodian
lbryant@prairiecentral.org
Mindy Cavaness
ECSE
mcavaness@prairiecentral.org
Carrie Comincioli
Interventionist
ccomincioli@prairiecentral.org
Donna Folwell
1st Grade
dfolwell@prairiecentral.orgWebsite
Rita Meister
Special Education
rmeister@prairiecentral.org
Ashley Mueller
Kindergarten
amueller@prairiecentral.org
Somar Preussner
Kindergarten
spreussner@prairiecentral.org
Morgan Ringle
PreK
mringle@prairiecentral.org
Jodee Ritter
Kindergarten
jritter@prairiecentral.org
Kirsten Smith
Physical Education
ksmith@prairiecentral.org
Gina Weber
1st Grade
gweber@prairiecentral.org