Brad Allen
Principal
ballen@prairiecentral.org
Wade Czerwonka
Dean of Students
wczerwonka@prairiecentral.org
Chris Harper
Athletic Director
charper@prairiecentral.org
Josh Creek
Guidance Counselor
jcreek@prairiecentral.org
Ann Egleton
Guidance Counselor
aegleton@prairiecentral.org
Marcia Freed
Secretary
mfreed@prairiecentral.org
Becky Webster
Secretary
bwebster@prairiecentral.org
Caren Appel
Business Education
cappel@prairiecentral.orghttp://old.prairiecentral.org/hspages/business/Appel_Web/index.htm
Katilyn Battista
Mathematics
kbattista@prairiecentral.org
Danielle Bedeker
English
dbedeker@prairiecentral.org
Brett Boring
Head Custodian
bboring@prairiecentral.org
Clark Chaplin
Social Studies
cchaplin@prairiecentral.org
Todd Cheek
Choir
tcheek@prairiecentral.org
Dana Convery
English
dconvery@prairiecentral.org
Blayne Dixon
Social Studies
bdixon@prairiecentral.org
Alan Dunahee
Industrial Tech
adunahee@prairiecentral.org
Jeana Forsyth
Science
jforsyth@prairiecentral.orghttps://sites.google.com/prairiecentral.org/pchsforsyth/home
Becky Freed
Agriculture
bfreed@prairiecentral.org
Cindy Frickey
Paraprofessional
cfrickey@prairiecentral.org
Ruth Getchius
English
rgetchius@prairiecentral.orgPersonalNHS
Melissa Grant
Spanish
mgrant@prairiecentral.org
Eric Hall
Band Director
ehall@prairiecentral.org
Kim Hasty
Special Education
khasty@prairiecentral.org
Cindy Ifft
Physical Education
cifft@prairiecentral.org
Jenny Johnson
Support Specialist
jjohnson@prairiecentral.org
Jennifer Jones
Language Arts
jjones@prairiecentral.org
Brad Kilcullen
Business Education/ICE
bkilcullen@prairiecentral.org
Emily Lantz
Family & Consumer Science
elantz@prairiecentral.org
Casey McCullough
Art
cmccullough@prairiecentral.org
Sharon McGuire
Paraprofessional
smcguire@prairiecentral.org
Robin McPherson
Paraprofessional
rmcpherson@prairiecentral.org
Kyle Miller
Agriculture
kmiller@prairiecentral.org
Matthew Molloy
Science
mmolloy@prairiecentral.org
Joe Moore
Physical Education and Science
jmoore@prairiecentral.org
Sarah Morris
Science
smorris@prairiecentral.orgWebsite
Naddene Pilgrim
Family/Consumer Sciences
npilgrim@prairiecentral.org
Andrew Quain
Social Studies
aquain@prairiecentral.org
LeeAnn Radtke
Business & Computers
lradtke@prairiecentral.org
Matt Razo
Social Studies
mrazo@prairiecentral.org
Katie Ricketts
Special Education
kjricketts@prairiecentral.org
Tanya Rothert
Special Education
trothert@prairiecentral.org
David Sharp
Special Education
dsharp@prairiecentral.org
Kayla Smock
Mathematics
ksmock@prairiecentral.org
Kole Stadt
Agriculture
kstadt@prairiecentral.org
Amanda Stenger
Science
astenger@prairiecentral.org
Cara Sweet
Spanish
csweet@prairiecentral.org
Debbie Vaughan
Mathematics
djvaughan@prairiecentral.org
Linda Walter
Paraprofessional
lwalter@prairiecentral.org
Joseph Walters
Special Education
jwalters@prairiecentral.org
Brittany Watson
Mathematics
bwatson@prairiecentral.org
Phyllis Welborn
Head Cook
pwelborn@prairiecentral.org
Jason Welch
Mathematics
jwelch@prairiecentral.org
Susan Werner
Social Worker
swerner@prairiecentral.org
Scott Willi
Physical Education
swilli@prairiecentral.org
Amanda Williams
ELA
awilliams@prairiecentral.org
Mike Wolf
Physical Education
mwolf@prairiecentral.org
Scott Ziller
Physical Education
sziller@prairiecentral.org