Kristal Deming
Principal
kdeming@prairiecentral.org
Austin Wenger
Dean of Students
awenger@prairiecentral.org
Gail Monahan
Secretary
gmonahan@prairiecentral.org
Denice Masters
Secretary
dmasters@prairiecentral.org
Lynette Bazzell
Social Studies
lbazzell@prairiecentral.org
Debby Burmaster
Special Education
dburmaster@prairiecentral.org
Katie Cavanagh
Paraprofessional
kcavanagh@prairiecentral.org
Todd Cheek
Music
tcheek@prairiecentral.org
Tammy Fairley
Special Education
tfairley@prairiecentral.org
Aaron Grant
Social Studies
agrant@prairiecentral.org
Shelby Gresham
Interventionist
sgresham@prairiecentral.org
Scott Hannagan
Science
shannagan@prairiecentral.org
Michelle Harms
English/Language Arts
mcharms@prairiecentral.org
Rod Hodges
Head Custodian
rhodges@prairiecentral.org
Travis Johnson
Physical Education/Science/STEAM
tjohnson@prairiecentral.org
Mandi Kerns
Head Cook
mkerns@prairiecentral.org
Benjamin Klekamp
Science
bklekamp@prairiecentral.org
Angie Kratochvil
Social Studies
akratochvil@prairiecentral.org
Phyllis Krippel
Paraprofessional
pkippel@prairiecentral.org
Megan Lackaff
Band
mlackaff@prairiecentral.org
Jessica Lawent
Mathematics
jlawent@prairiecentral.org
Amy Lewallen
Paraprofessional
alewallen@prairiecentral.org
Monica Markley
Special Education
mmaurer@prairiecentral.org
Stephanie McClure
Mathematics
smcclure@prairiecentral.org
Monika Rhoads
Paraprofessional
mrhoads@prairiecentral.org
Sandy Ropp
Physical Education/Health/I Can
sropp@prairiecentral.org
David Rothert
Agriculture/Industrial Tech
drothert@prairiecentral.org
Cathy Smith
Computers/Mathematics
csmith@prairiecentral.org
Karen Steidinger
Paraprofessional
ksteidinger@prairiecentral.org
Erin Ummel
Paraprofessional
eummel@prairiecentral.org
Jonnita Vogel
English/Language Arts & Physical Education
jvogel@prairiecentral.org
Karen Volk
Special Education
kvolk@prairiecentral.org
Renee Wenger
English/Language Arts
rwenger@prairiecentral.org
Susan Werner
Social Worker
swerner@prairiecentral.org
Jason Whitfill
Physical Education
jwhitfill@prairiecentral.org